Appearance 2

Do you know what a 'toddler' is? Do these exercises and learn this and other words to talk about people's appearance.

Task 1

Task 2

Task 3

Task 4

Discussion

Language level

Average: 4.3 (43 votes)

Submitted by AdrianaPC on Mon, 13/01/2020 - 11:35

Permalink
My father is bald and has short, white beard
Profile picture for user Smiley1

Submitted by Smiley1 on Tue, 07/01/2020 - 11:30

Permalink
I have fluffy baby skin! :)

Submitted by chriskutte on Sat, 04/01/2020 - 02:05

Permalink
My father has short grey hair and a beard which is also grey.

Submitted by Anwar Makki Bakhat on Tue, 31/12/2019 - 22:00

Permalink
kylian mbappe the famous footballer has short hair.

Submitted by Maksim on Wed, 18/12/2019 - 13:39

Permalink
My boyfriend is partly bald, with a little grey hair and after shaving

Submitted by kmooney on Fri, 06/12/2019 - 15:27

Permalink
I do not want my email released to other sites/companies.

Submitted by Maple Bear on Sat, 30/11/2019 - 03:28

Permalink
I have a baby face. So I have to keep goatee and slightly longer hair to make me seem mature.

Submitted by samou on Fri, 29/11/2019 - 22:53

Permalink
I'am going to describe a famous egyption actor. He is tall, slim and has a curly hair, he has been known by many funny movies and he is married to an actress.

Submitted by Burhan Salah on Tue, 19/11/2019 - 11:40

Permalink
A man lives in my neighborhood. He always keeps short hair and moustache; at times he disguise himself with goatee, beard, sideburns and dreadlocks. But I always recognize him at distance.

Submitted by AsiaHabeb on Sun, 13/10/2019 - 19:59

Permalink
I want to describe my little cousin: He is toddler and he has got a short blonde hair.