Do these exercises to learn the names of colours.

Take your language skills and your career to the next level
Get unlimited access to our self-study courses for only £5.99/month.

Discussion

Language level

Submitted by Marina Machado on Tue, 02/11/2021 - 19:18

Permalink

My favourire colour is blue, I prefer dark blue instead of light blue because it is more luxurious.

Submitted by KyawMinThu on Tue, 26/10/2021 - 09:37

Permalink

I prefer blue because the color blue means peaceful.

Submitted by Bena - Mustafa on Sun, 17/10/2021 - 02:32

Permalink

My favorite colure is white and grey. But i like all the colure black , green , dark blue , orang , pink , yellow ... etc.

Submitted by joselo on Sun, 08/08/2021 - 21:52

Permalink
I like red and white, but blue is also very nice.

Submitted by Marina Machado on Thu, 05/08/2021 - 16:23

Permalink
My favourite colour is blue, because is the colour of my soccer team

Submitted by mstfks on Wed, 07/04/2021 - 10:00

Permalink
My favourite colours black, blue,purple , white, orange, navy blue, red, yellow, light green. I love all colours.

Submitted by Nader Ahmed on Mon, 29/03/2021 - 17:55

Permalink
my favorite colors are green, blue, and pink

Submitted by Andrea Valencia on Thu, 25/03/2021 - 18:17

Permalink
My favourite colours are: blue, black, purple and green.

Submitted by Rafaela1 on Tue, 23/03/2021 - 13:00

Permalink
In this season, I like pink and green. ;)

Submitted by DanielaLombardi on Tue, 23/03/2021 - 01:29

Permalink
My favorite color is pink

Submitted by mostafa99 on Thu, 04/02/2021 - 21:10

Permalink
my favorite color is orange

Submitted by Leila77 on Wed, 03/02/2021 - 17:56

Permalink
My favourite colours are black, white, and green.

Submitted by Rafaela1 on Thu, 24/12/2020 - 12:52

Permalink
I bought a calm red cloth which makes my feeling bright. ; )

Submitted by zabiullah on Wed, 23/12/2020 - 20:15

Permalink
Actually my best colour that i like it is black. bxz it makes me comfortable and relax.

Submitted by Xet Xsan Htet on Wed, 23/12/2020 - 10:25

Permalink
My favorite color is black meanwhile red is my second favorite and white is the third. Actually, there aren't any colors that I don't like.

Submitted by jason2295 on Mon, 14/12/2020 - 00:49

Permalink
My favorites Colours are white, blue and Gray.

Submitted by Akayi on Sun, 06/12/2020 - 16:16

Permalink
My favorite color is blue which is the color of the sky and the ocean.

Submitted by Nayeli Cauich … on Sat, 05/12/2020 - 05:39

Permalink
my favorite color is black and blue

Submitted by irvingfcl on Sat, 21/11/2020 - 20:55

Permalink
My favourite colours are green, blue and purple. For my part I prefer the wine colou, I use in clothes especially.

Submitted by IKI on Thu, 19/11/2020 - 10:07

Permalink
My favorite color is green.

Submitted by Ayuloraine sit… on Tue, 17/11/2020 - 01:38

Permalink
my favorite colour is green and white

Submitted by frknakgn on Tue, 10/11/2020 - 19:45

Permalink
My favourite color is black

Submitted by Eswar on Thu, 05/11/2020 - 08:24

Permalink
Particulary iam not favour of any colour But mostly i like White colour

Submitted by Maria Giulia Gomes on Thu, 29/10/2020 - 14:58

Permalink
I don't have a favourite colours, but I like everything colourful.

Submitted by Optimist on Tue, 27/10/2020 - 20:45

Permalink
My favorite colours is green , violet and silver .

Submitted by habibao.medo on Sun, 18/10/2020 - 13:33

Permalink
my favorite colors are black, white, and grey but that doesn't mean i don't like the other colors

Submitted by Marzana Rahman on Wed, 14/10/2020 - 10:28

Permalink
I love black, white , orange and yellow colour. I also like purple and blue.

Submitted by Marzana Rahman on Wed, 14/10/2020 - 10:27

Permalink
My favourite colours are blue, green and violet.

Submitted by Rafaela1 on Wed, 30/09/2020 - 16:45

Permalink
I like Purple Rain, Red, Yellow Submarine, Pink..... ;)

Submitted by Brian H.A on Wed, 30/09/2020 - 15:47

Permalink
my favorite color is blue, black and purple

Submitted by César Ortiz Romero on Wed, 30/09/2020 - 03:21

Permalink
my favorite color is wine

Submitted by Yemina on Tue, 29/09/2020 - 03:05

Permalink
my favorite colors are yellow and red

Submitted by Maff on Tue, 29/09/2020 - 02:10

Permalink
My favorite color is blue and wine

Submitted by Htet Htet Wint… on Thu, 24/09/2020 - 05:28

Permalink
I like almost all colors . But my favourite colors are black, white and red.

Submitted by Selvi on Wed, 16/09/2020 - 13:48

Permalink
My favourite colour is red. All my little staffs are red, fox example my bluetooth speaker, drip mat, key chane, lighter... Because the colour of red seems to me very coluorfull and lively. When I see red things around me, my mood rise.

Submitted by bambangarynugroho on Wed, 02/09/2020 - 04:31

Permalink
my favorite colors are black,white,and grey.usually i too wear clothes in that colors

Submitted by Rafaela1 on Mon, 24/08/2020 - 13:33

Permalink
Recently I hear a variety of charming ways to express the names of colors. For example, I sometimes hear "olive green", "avocado green", "mint green", "lime green", or "sermon pink", "passion pink", "rose pink"...etc... ;)

Submitted by hannahbeigi on Sun, 23/08/2020 - 12:51

Permalink
My favourite colours are light blue, pink, dark green and white.

Submitted by yasamin on Fri, 14/08/2020 - 16:41

Permalink
I like red , pink and light brown ..

Submitted by Yenn nguyen on Fri, 24/07/2020 - 04:17

Permalink
my favorite colors are blue, yellow, purple...But my clothes often have black, white, because they are very basic to wear.

Submitted by Asni on Wed, 10/06/2020 - 22:50

Permalink
I don't have a favourite colour. Natural colours like the green colour of the trees or the blue of the sky and sea. I'm crazy about nature, If I had the choice of living in the countryside, I wouldn't hesitate!

Submitted by RixNguyen (not verified) on Tue, 09/06/2020 - 11:02

Permalink
It depends on my mood. When I am happy, I like bright colors such as red, white and orange. When I am unhappy, I like dark colors such as blue and black.

Submitted by wnwdynt on Wed, 27/05/2020 - 11:55

Permalink
there's no my colour here because my favorite colour is purple i love so much tho

Submitted by Ibnelfais anass on Sat, 16/05/2020 - 02:29

Permalink
my favorite color is the black

Submitted by thuy02102000 on Tue, 12/05/2020 - 16:04

Permalink
hhh It really depends on my mood, in the past time I really like black and white colors because these are so basic but at the present, I like orange a lot, I don't know the reason why lol

Submitted by Clara Blanco on Mon, 11/05/2020 - 23:41

Permalink
My favourite colour is blue

Submitted by Narela on Sat, 09/05/2020 - 01:09

Permalink
My favorite color is green

Submitted by Lautaro González Paz on Sun, 03/05/2020 - 01:43

Permalink
Muy favourite colors is black