Colours

Do these exercises to learn the names of colours.

Are you ready to take your vocabulary to the next level?
Join thousands of learners from around the world who are making great progress with their English vocabulary with our online courses.

Discussion

Submitted by thuy02102000 on Tue, 12/05/2020 - 16:04

Permalink
hhh It really depends on my mood, in the past time I really like black and white colors because these are so basic but at the present, I like orange a lot, I don't know the reason why lol

Submitted by Clara Blanco on Mon, 11/05/2020 - 23:41

Permalink
My favourite colour is blue

Submitted by Narela on Sat, 09/05/2020 - 01:09

Permalink
My favorite color is green

Submitted by Lautaro González Paz on Sun, 03/05/2020 - 01:43

Permalink
Muy favourite colors is black

Submitted by natatalia1002 on Tue, 28/04/2020 - 01:41

Permalink
i like it :))

Submitted by Victoria Fontana on Mon, 27/04/2020 - 00:22

Permalink
My favorite colour is black

Submitted by Nazareno balduini on Sat, 25/04/2020 - 23:32

Permalink
My favorite colour is black
Profile picture for user Rafaela1

Submitted by Rafaela1 on Wed, 22/04/2020 - 13:58

Permalink
What's your true colour, guys?

Submitted by VICTORIA GUIDONI on Wed, 22/04/2020 - 03:25

Permalink
my favorite colour is black and green

Submitted by maria d c neto… on Mon, 20/04/2020 - 09:17

Permalink
My favorite colors are blue and orange.

Submitted by Luciano. on Thu, 16/04/2020 - 22:47

Permalink
My favourite colour is black

Submitted by Luciano. on Thu, 16/04/2020 - 22:46

Permalink
My favourite colour is black

Submitted by nahir kapp on Thu, 16/04/2020 - 16:37

Permalink
my favourite colors are pink and yellow

Submitted by Alexis GG on Thu, 16/04/2020 - 10:33

Permalink
I really like the green color since I'm very young. But with the time I have learned to extend my taste to most of the colours mostly orange, red and blue

Submitted by Luca 1233 on Wed, 15/04/2020 - 22:12

Permalink
My favorite colour is green

Submitted by amira quintero on Wed, 15/04/2020 - 19:28

Permalink
my favourite color is light blue

Submitted by solci on Wed, 15/04/2020 - 04:27

Permalink
my favorited colors are blue,black and white

Submitted by Fiama on Tue, 14/04/2020 - 17:23

Permalink
my favorite color is aqua green and turquoise

Submitted by laura57 on Sat, 11/04/2020 - 03:06

Permalink
My favourite colours are: purple ._.

Submitted by juanpablotorres on Sat, 11/04/2020 - 00:10

Permalink
my favorite color is red

Submitted by Joaquin on Fri, 10/04/2020 - 23:31

Permalink
My colour favourite is blue
Profile picture for user OlaIELTS

Submitted by OlaIELTS on Thu, 09/04/2020 - 04:18

Permalink
My favourite colours are: red, white, black, blue, brown, dark green, green, purple, orange, yellow and grey.

Submitted by marzieh on Wed, 08/04/2020 - 13:50

Permalink
my favorite color is cyan. but I like red clothes in celebration to wear

Submitted by Sarah Roghoke on Wed, 08/04/2020 - 07:58

Permalink
My favourite colours are blue and lilac

Submitted by JMCh on Tue, 07/04/2020 - 21:55

Permalink
My favourite colour is blue

Submitted by francisca-moreno on Thu, 02/04/2020 - 16:32

Permalink
My favorite colour is yellow
Profile picture for user Rafaela1

Submitted by Rafaela1 on Wed, 01/04/2020 - 13:25

Permalink
Somehow I like pink this year!

Submitted by Lizeth0918 on Wed, 01/04/2020 - 00:15

Permalink
My favorite colors are black and pink

Submitted by Larasca0529 on Fri, 20/03/2020 - 03:07

Permalink
I found the topic very easy since from a young age you learn colors is something very basic

Submitted by Nataly Grisales on Tue, 03/03/2020 - 23:42

Permalink
Hello. I have three favorite colors: black, white and pink, I really like to wear these three colors, I think they are always perfect for any occasion

Submitted by Johanna Acosta on Tue, 03/03/2020 - 18:45

Permalink
I have two favorite colors are pink and black

Submitted by Randi on Sat, 29/02/2020 - 00:34

Permalink
My favorite colour is orange. Even my wedding had all orange decoration.

Submitted by Lizfreytez on Wed, 19/02/2020 - 04:52

Permalink
I enjoyed the colours. My favourite colours are write and blue. When I lived in my country I used to wear write.

Submitted by Fariy on Fri, 14/02/2020 - 09:18

Permalink
My favorite color is green, I feel fresh and cool whenever I see green color.
Profile picture for user Sabrasriya

Submitted by Sabrasriya on Mon, 10/02/2020 - 11:42

Permalink
My favorite colours are white and green

Submitted by hagarsayed on Sun, 26/01/2020 - 09:06

Permalink
My Favourite colour pink , red
Profile picture for user Rafaela1

Submitted by Rafaela1 on Sun, 05/01/2020 - 14:29

Permalink
This year, orange and green seem to be fascinating!

Submitted by fariba on Sun, 05/01/2020 - 08:16

Permalink
i like pink.then yellow and blue and green.

Submitted by Momocompanyman on Sat, 04/01/2020 - 16:42

Permalink
Hello , my favourate colors are green and white

Submitted by Nourhene.boussema on Thu, 02/01/2020 - 21:12

Permalink
My favorite colors are blue, green and pink. I prefer usually the light colors.

Submitted by Karen Tatyana Sierra on Sat, 16/11/2019 - 17:38

Permalink
My favorite color is blue

Submitted by fatimaezahratais on Wed, 13/11/2019 - 15:56

Permalink
My favourite colour is black

Submitted by Ibnelfais anass on Fri, 28/06/2019 - 12:49

Permalink
My favourite colour is blue

Submitted by Ehsan1984 on Wed, 05/06/2019 - 14:45

Permalink
my favourite colors are yellow ,green and red .so all colors is beutiful.
Profile picture for user Rafaela1

Submitted by Rafaela1 on Sat, 01/06/2019 - 14:19

Permalink
Among the colors in the exercise, I like green, yellow and orange. ♪(´ᵕ`๑)۶⁾⁾

Submitted by Gulikia Karimova on Sun, 26/05/2019 - 10:39

Permalink
Of course it all depends on my mood, but I like colors such as black and royal blue.

Submitted by Shaimaa Ezzat on Tue, 09/04/2019 - 19:25

Permalink
My Favourite colours are red and blue

Submitted by TMurat on Mon, 04/03/2019 - 13:19

Permalink
My favoritr color is blue.