Wordshake

How many points can you get in three minutes? Longer words score more points!

Click or tap the image below to start the game.

Take your language skills and your career to the next level
Get unlimited access to our self-study courses for only £5.99/month.

Submitted by antika17 on Fri, 10/03/2017 - 23:01

Permalink
the firth time my score was 14, an de second time was 31, nice game

Submitted by Penny Yao on Tue, 07/03/2017 - 16:47

Permalink
I got 11 scores... Shame of me/

Submitted by Grace Mathias on Sat, 04/03/2017 - 15:38

Permalink
4th March 2017: I scored 51 points I'm going to try again. It's fun.

Submitted by thuy.vokhanh on Tue, 28/02/2017 - 01:32

Permalink
wow, my score is 35 :D

Submitted by Nuce1402 on Mon, 27/02/2017 - 14:01

Permalink
i got 29 score on february 27th,2017!

Submitted by thuy.vokhanh on Fri, 24/02/2017 - 16:56

Permalink
23 is my highest score :(

Submitted by Nanda-01 on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 00:00

Permalink
I loved this game :D

Submitted by Kiranvedi on Wed, 15/02/2017 - 10:35

Permalink
Just started no comments

Submitted by Alisha Jolie on Sat, 04/02/2017 - 16:37

Permalink
32, my highest score :)))

Submitted by Mr. Zverchyk on Fri, 03/02/2017 - 20:25

Permalink
Do you have the same game for smartphone?

Hello Mr. Zcerchyk,

I don't think this game is available as an app. You can find the full list of our smartphone apps on this page.

 

Best wishes,

Peter

The LearnEnglish Team

Submitted by kattrix on Wed, 01/02/2017 - 15:06

Permalink
Wow, very interesting game, the highest i got was 120!!

Submitted by suatozdemir34 on Mon, 30/01/2017 - 10:03

Permalink
23 not bad (:

Submitted by megabasith on Wed, 25/01/2017 - 09:46

Permalink
36! my first attempt in playing this fun game :)

Submitted by Thor_SR on Thu, 12/01/2017 - 14:23

Permalink
34 after 2 day practice))) That's not limit

Submitted by tomacorneliu on Fri, 06/01/2017 - 13:26

Permalink
28. Not bad...