Accessories

Do the exercises to learn the words for some accessories.

Exercise

Task 1

Exercise

Task 2

Exercise

Task 3

Exercise

Task 4

Exercise

Task 5

Exercise

Discussion

Language level

Average: 4.3 (159 votes)

Submitted by Marianela C on Tue, 09/03/2021 - 21:48

Permalink
Yes, I have a necklace my mom gave it to me.
Profile picture for user mirtha

Submitted by mirtha on Thu, 04/03/2021 - 21:29

Permalink
I love a necklace my daughter gave me and a ring my boyfriend gave me.

Submitted by Eduard01 on Mon, 01/03/2021 - 03:34

Permalink
i have very amazing cap for walk

Submitted by Mostafa Hasan on Tue, 23/02/2021 - 05:04

Permalink
It's 15 days or maybe 15+ I'm not using my rucksack because I don't have school or anything to do outside till now.

Submitted by falakhmuhammad on Fri, 19/02/2021 - 07:59

Permalink
My glasses are the accessory that is special for me because it is a gift from my father. My father gave that a year ago. The glasses are simple but elegant at the same time. What most I like about the glasses is that their lens can be automatically adjusted depending on the sunshine.

Submitted by zakismael on Wed, 10/02/2021 - 19:00

Permalink
I wear my belt everyday to hold my trousers. So it's my favorite accesories or the accesories i use the most.

Submitted by User19 on Tue, 09/02/2021 - 22:15

Permalink
Yes, I really love all my earrings. Every day I put me them. I couldn't live without them.

Submitted by Mobi on Sat, 30/01/2021 - 15:38

Permalink
Yes.i'm sure about it that people have some accessories that like a lot becouse someone bought them for her/him

Submitted by DavidVentura1993 on Fri, 22/01/2021 - 10:54

Permalink
I wear glasses every day because I can't see very well

Submitted by mohamedSamy on Thu, 21/01/2021 - 13:49

Permalink
Yes, I have one bracelet and i love it so much and i wear it every day