Body parts 1

Do these exercises to learn words for parts of the body.

Task 1

Task 2

Task 3

Task 4

Task 5

Discussion

Language level

Average: 4.2 (29 votes)
Are you ready to take your vocabulary to the next level?
Join thousands of learners from around the world who are making great progress with their English vocabulary with our online courses.

Submitted by boug on Mon, 26/02/2024 - 00:06

Permalink

yes had brocken in my  arm when i was a child , becasue   i fell on  a mounthain.

Submitted by Imane Al herchi on Thu, 11/01/2024 - 12:56

Permalink

Hello, no that never happened to me.

Submitted by DzhusAngela on Tue, 09/01/2024 - 13:34

Permalink

Yes,I broken my leg on school basketball competition.

Submitted by Tienquynhnhu on Wed, 20/12/2023 - 03:54

Permalink

I don't like my nose because it's low

Submitted by white shadows on Thu, 09/11/2023 - 09:53

Permalink

I haven't broken my legs or arms yet . thanks god.

Submitted by alantran0207 on Tue, 03/10/2023 - 09:28

Permalink

Yes, I have broken my leg in high school. Because I fell when I was playing soccer.

Submitted by kenan.zero on Sat, 23/09/2023 - 11:00

Permalink

I have never broken my leg or arm.

Profile picture for user JERRY ELEVEN

Submitted by JERRY ELEVEN on Thu, 21/09/2023 - 13:31

Permalink

I have broken my leg when I was Playing Football with my friendes, was in CUP final.

Submitted by susandarlin on Thu, 17/08/2023 - 07:29

Permalink

I've broken my ankle at 12.It had happened bacause of a dog.I'm riding my bicycle just as usual.A dog near my house not knowing why he was acting like I'm a stranger.And then started chasing me.I was so afraid at that time and didn't know what to do and spilted my bicycle. When I start to stand up I can't ,my ankle was so painful then I realized it is broke. I can't walk for about 2 months.

Submitted by Safe_Mode on Wed, 26/07/2023 - 11:52

Permalink

I've broken my right leg at the last year. I've fell down when riding the motocross