Do these exercises and learn words for some common fruits.

Discussion

Language level

Pre-intermediate: A2

Submitted by Bena - Mustafa on Sun, 17/10/2021 - 18:04

Permalink

I ate all this fruit except pear and peach. lately , we have toke the plump its taste is sweet. we use coconut Powder to make sweets . my favorite its banana Grapes and mango also.

Submitted by Alex.BC on Sat, 08/05/2021 - 14:50

Permalink
I eat fruit every day. My favourite fruits are apples, pears and oranges.

Submitted by mostafa99 on Thu, 22/04/2021 - 06:10

Permalink
Yes, I love fruit . my favorite fruit is mango

Submitted by Andrea Valencia on Sun, 04/04/2021 - 16:49

Permalink
I eat a lot of fruit every day, I have several favorite fruits. I love pineapple, grapes, strawberries, bananas, watermelon and coconut.

Submitted by ANOUAR on Thu, 04/02/2021 - 08:52

Permalink
Yes I love fruit, Now I'm bringing with me some oranges in may office, My country produce almost all kind of fruit like "Orange,Apple,grapes,lemon,pear,banana and peach" but the tropical fruits like "pineapple,coconut,mango" are mostly produced in the tropical countries like Mexico and Brazil..

Submitted by Optimist on Sat, 07/11/2020 - 20:10

Permalink
Most of all I love fruits grown in my garden. They are delicious .

Submitted by Asni on Sat, 27/06/2020 - 23:01

Permalink
I eat a lot of fruit. I don't have a favourite one because I like most of them . Maybe I have a small preference for some tropical fruits like coconuts, mangoes and pineapples.

Submitted by RixNguyen (not verified) on Tue, 09/06/2020 - 12:02

Permalink
I like almost fruits. My favorite fruits is pear, apple and banana.

Submitted by FRANCY JACQUEL… on Thu, 04/06/2020 - 10:55

Permalink
My favorite fruits are bananas, strawberries and grapes, the others I like in juice.

Submitted by Smiley1 on Sun, 24/05/2020 - 12:05

Permalink
I like all kinds of fruits! :)

Submitted by Natali G on Wed, 20/05/2020 - 18:18

Permalink
My family like fruits. My mom like apples, bananas and white grapes. My son like coconut. He has allergic to oranges. My husband and me like strawberries.

Submitted by thuy02102000 on Wed, 13/05/2020 - 11:02

Permalink
I don't usually eat fruit, the fruits I like is mango, strawberry, pineapple, and so on but I don't remember

Submitted by natatalia1002 on Tue, 28/04/2020 - 00:38

Permalink
i think is a good class :)

Submitted by OlaIELTS on Thu, 23/04/2020 - 13:42

Permalink
I do eats fruits frequently as regular. My favourite fruit is water melon.

Submitted by Alexis GG on Wed, 22/04/2020 - 14:37

Permalink
During summer I like to eat fruits such as peaches, bananas, plums. I most eat coconut or pineapple when I'm at restaurant, I never buy it for home. I like to eat season's fruits and at this time there are most apples and strawberries in France, but I don't have yet buy it this year, maybe soon. During the rest of the year I like to eat grappes, clementines (small oranges) and pears.

Submitted by marzieh on Mon, 13/04/2020 - 12:10

Permalink
I don't eat daily fruit, because many expensive my favorite fruits are strawberry, mango, peach, and banana.

Submitted by ghazala faraz on Sun, 12/04/2020 - 15:59

Permalink
Fruits are used in my daily diet, mostly i like all of these fruits, but mango, Pomogrant, orange, grapes, strawberry , i love them

Submitted by laura57 on Sat, 11/04/2020 - 04:07

Permalink
I eat a daily fruit, I like lemon._.

Submitted by Dariusz on Sat, 29/02/2020 - 00:44

Permalink
I don't eat fruits very much but the most I like eat mango, pineapple, strawberries and peaches.

Submitted by Smiley1 on Fri, 17/01/2020 - 23:24

Permalink
I like fruit sandwiches that have strawberries, kiwis, oranges with whipped cream inside the soft white bread.

Submitted by Nourhene.boussema on Fri, 17/01/2020 - 16:59

Permalink
I usually eat fruits after lunch and dinner. My favorite fruits are bananas strawberries oranges, plums, grapes, and peaches. I dislike mangoes, pears and pineapples.

Submitted by Dieudonné on Sun, 12/01/2020 - 12:16

Permalink
I like mangoes. In fact, in my country mangoes are the cheapest and easiest fruit to get. There is a lot of mango trees in each village. Mangoes period begins on April till august and pupils from far village love those period; because they can easy access to food without going back to home.

Submitted by fariba on Mon, 18/11/2019 - 11:25

Permalink
i like to eat banana, pineapple ,lemon, strawberry.

Submitted by m.khodakhah on Fri, 13/09/2019 - 19:45

Permalink
i always put a lemon beside my tea and eat orange after dinner. we often buy coconut powder from hypermarket.then use in cake cooking . it have good taste. moreover i like strawberry jelly

Submitted by mtalebi on Wed, 26/06/2019 - 08:36

Permalink
I eat fruits every day. I like all of them. People say that in our country, Iran, the taste of fruits is much better.

Submitted by dariusclinton on Wed, 22/05/2019 - 07:09

Permalink
I like pineapple, banana, mango, coconut and apple. My favourite is apple.

Submitted by JTEROBA on Thu, 09/05/2019 - 14:01

Permalink
I love the fruit, especially the watermelon.

Submitted by ATLANTISGUARD on Wed, 24/04/2019 - 08:09

Permalink
mangoes, peach and strawberry.

Submitted by Taynara on Tue, 23/04/2019 - 21:09

Permalink
I usually eat banana, apple and pineapple. My favourites are mango and pear.

Submitted by Agnieszka1 on Sun, 10/03/2019 - 11:30

Permalink
I like all fruits.

Submitted by Stanley Alvarez on Thu, 21/02/2019 - 17:33

Permalink
I eat only a few fruit, because I must buy them and I don't have so much money. But my sister buys bananas many often and I prepare banana juice with milk.

Submitted by shirin20 on Mon, 04/02/2019 - 20:36

Permalink
Eating fruit is great. They are fresh no need time to cook and fulfilled of vitamins and mineral. All melons, berries cherries and all kind of fruit which grow on trees or ground are my favorite. pomegranate, persimmon, greengage, Saturn peach, and fig are in the top of my the choice list.

Submitted by jmajo on Tue, 29/01/2019 - 16:19

Permalink
I eat lots of fruit, especially in summer where there are lots of differents fruits available to buy. I make fruit salad with Oranges, Apples, Bananas, Kiwis, Pineapple, Strawberries and Lemon juice mixed with Orange juice. My favourite fruit is the Orange because you can eat it in small pieces or make juice with it instead.

Submitted by Momocompanyman on Sat, 05/01/2019 - 16:34

Permalink
Usually in winter, I like to eat orange and apple.

Submitted by Wega on Tue, 01/01/2019 - 09:31

Permalink
I also eat a lot of fruit especially in the morning for breakfast, mango, apple, banana and Fruits of the season.
Online courses
Learn English online – with the world's English experts